Fortnite Chapter 2 – Season 2- Battle Pass

Fortnite Chapter 2 – Season 2- Battle Pass

ATTENTION GAMERS!!! If you are into espionage- Fortnight Chapter 2 is for you!

Much awaited, Epic Games launched Fortnite Chapter 2, on Thursday morning. Spies, secret agents and mystery is that the theme. After Fortnite Chapter 2, Season 1 fans were anticipating and waiting anxiously to seek out out what would be coming within the next update. thus far the wait seems to be worthwhile .

What’s with the story?

It’s a spy-themed game ‘Top Secret’ with new characters, weapons and modes. the planet is split into two parts called ‘Ghost’ and ‘Shadow’ that are at war with one another . The fans get to select a side and play the battle. Epic Games are presumably to bring more spy games and limited time operations this season which can add more twists and turns within the story.

With this season, Epic Games are keeping their record strong of keeping Fortnite interesting and fresh for its audience. Fortnite C2S2 won’t be ready to capture mainstream attention like region event did but as far as changing the course cares it made a pleasing experience on its fans.

What are the new features?

Gold is that the theme of the season, which was pretty evident within the preview tweets from the official Fortnite account leading up to the launch of S2. One particular item which will be of interest to fans and players are going to be the umbrella that’s only unlocked with a Victory Royale: primarily gold with black trim. Unlike previous updates, gold may be a prevalent theme. However, it makes us think, if color schemes are going to be wont to this extent this might put an additional stamp on the exclusivity of future seasons and updates.

The new memeist a part of this season is that the new playable character named Meowscles – a chimera cat that’s equal parts cute and intimidating, with huge round eyes and a warming smile above the shoulders, boasting giant muscles and a six-pack

Different characters in the game will be unlocked upon purchasing including Meowscles, Brutus, Maya, Agent Peely, Skye, Tntine and Midas. because the season progresses, you’ll be ready to choose Ghosts or Shadow and once you select your world, you can’t change it.

Comments are closed.